Home   Real Estate   Insurance   Mortgage   Home Inspection   Appraisal   Online Courses   Contact Us  

Home
Real Estate
Insurance
Mortgage
Home Inspection
Appraisal
Schedules
Online Courses
Notary Public Seminar
Defensive Driving
Book Store
Student Testimonials
Job Placement
About NYREII
Locations
Contact Us

Title Insurance Agents (Series 17-81):
Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
Title Ins Agent Bronx 07/24/2017 07/29/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 08/07/2017 08/12/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 08/21/2017 08/27/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 09/11/2017 09/16/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 09/19/2017 09/24/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 10/02/2017 10/07/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 10/24/2017 10/29/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 11/06/2017 11/11/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 11/21/2017 11/26/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 12/04/2017 12/09/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 12/26/2017 12/31/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00

Personal Lines Agent/Broker:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PL-40 Brooklyn 08/01/2017 08/10/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Bronx 08/07/2017 08/16/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 09/05/2017 09/14/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Bronx 09/04/2017 09/13/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 10/03/2017 10/12/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Bronx 10/02/2017 10/11/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 11/07/2017 11/16/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Bronx 11/06/2017 11/15/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 12/05/2017 12/14/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Bronx 12/04/2017 12/13/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00

Property & Casualty Agent/Broker:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PC-90 Brooklyn 08/01/2017 08/27/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 08/07/2017 09/02/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 09/05/2017 10/01/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 09/04/2017 09/30/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 10/03/2017 10/29/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 10/02/2017 10/28/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 11/07/2017 12/03/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 11/06/2017 12/02/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 12/05/2017 12/31/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 12/04/2017 12/30/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00

Public Adjusters:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PA-40 Bronx 08/21/2017 08/30/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 08/22/2017 08/31/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 09/11/2017 09/20/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 09/19/2017 09/28/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 10/16/2017 10/25/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 10/17/2017 10/26/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 11/20/2017 11/29/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 11/21/2017 11/30/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 12/18/2017 12/27/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 12/19/2017 12/28/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00

Life Accident & Health:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
LAH-20 Bronx 06/10/2017 06/24/2017 Sat 10AM-5PM $300.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 07/16/2016 07/30/2016 Sun 10AM-5PM $300.00

75 HR Salesperson Course Day Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 06/05/2017 08/09/2017 Mon/Wed 10AM-2PM $300.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 06/06/2017 07/20/2017 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-2PM $300.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 07/17/2017 09/20/2017 Mon/Wed 10AM-2PM $300.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 07/18/2017 08/20/2017 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-2PM $300.00

75 HR Salesperson Course Evening Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 06/05/2017 08/09/2017 Mon/Wed 6PM-10PM $300.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 06/06/2017 07/20/2017 Tue/Thur/Fri 6PM-10PM $300.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 07/17/2017 09/20/2017 Mon/Wed 6PM-10PM $300.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 07/18/2017 08/20/2017 Tue/Thur/Fri 6PM-10PM $300.00

45 HR Broker Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
45 HR Broker Bronx 06/05/2017 06/21/2017 Mon/Wed 10AM-5PM $250.00
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 07/11/2017 07/21/2017 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $250.00
45 HR Broker Bronx 08/07/2017 08/23/2017 Mon/Wed 10AM-5PM $250.00
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 09/19/2017 09/28/2017 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $250.00

30 HR Remedial Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
30 HR Remedial Brooklyn 06/06/2017 06/09/2017 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Bronx 06/12/2017 06/28/2017 Mon/Wed 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Brooklyn 07/11/2017 07/14/2017 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Bronx 07/10/2017 07/26/2017 Mon/Wed 10AM-5PM $200.00

21 HR How to Analyze an Investment Property Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
21 HR RE CE 06/19/2017 06/21/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-5PM $175.00

3 HR Fair Housing Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
3 HR RE CE 06/08/2017 06/08/2017 Thur 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 06/22/2017 06/22/2017 Thur 10AM-1PM $30.00

Appraisal Licensing Course Schedules

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
National USPAP Bronx 06/20/2017 06/27/2017 Tue 10AM-5PM $400.00
Trainee Appraiser Bronx 06/29/2017 06/29/2017 Thur 10AM-2PM $200.00
R5 Bronx 07/05/2017 07/27/2017 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $375.00
R6 Bronx 08/01/2017 08/24/2017 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $375.00
R7 Bronx 08/29/2017 09/07/2017 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $275.00
R8 Bronx 09/12/2017 09/21/2017 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $275.00
R9 Bronx 09/26/2017 10/19/2017 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $375.00
R10 Bronx 10/24/2017 11/02/2017 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $275.00
R5 Brooklyn 07/09/2017 07/30/2017 Sun 10AM-5PM $375.00
R6 Brooklyn 08/06/2017 08/27/2017 Sun 10AM-5PM $375.00
R7 Brooklyn 09/03/2017 09/10/2017 Sun 10AM-5PM $275.00
R8 Brooklyn 09/17/2017 09/24/2017 Sun 10AM-5PM $275.00
R9 Brooklyn 10/01/2017 10/22/2017 Sun 10AM-5PM $375.00
R10 Brooklyn 10/29/2017 11/05/2017 Sun 10AM-5PM $275.00

Certified Residential Appraiser Licensing Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
RE2 Bronx 07/03/2017 07/06/2017 Mon/Wed/Thur 10AM-5PM $350.00
R11 Bronx 07/10/2017 07/13/2017 Mon/Thu 10AM-5PM $300.00
SMF Bronx 07/17/2017 07/20/2017 Mon/Thu 10AM-5PM $300.00

Appraisal Continuing Education Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
21 HR APP CE 06/05/2017 06/07/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-5PM $200.00
21 HR APP CE 06/19/2017 06/21/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-5PM $200.00

7 HR National USPAP Update Course 2016-2017 Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
7 HR National USPAP 07/19/2017 07/19/2017 Wed 10AM-5PM $250.00

Home Inspection Course Schedules: 4 Week Program

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
Module - I 06/05/2017 06/07/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-6PM $400.00
Module - II 06/12/2017 06/14/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-6PM $400.00
Module - III 06/19/2017 06/21/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-6PM $400.00
Module - IV 06/26/2017 06/28/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-6PM $400.00
Module - V 06/03/2017 06/25/2017 Sat/Sun 10AM-3PM $800.00
Module - I 07/03/2017 07/05/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-6PM $400.00
Module - II 07/10/2017 07/12/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-6PM $400.00
Module - III 07/17/2017 07/19/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-6PM $400.00
Module - IV 07/24/2017 07/26/2017 Mon-Wed 10AM-6PM $400.00
Module - V 07/08/2017 07/30/2017 Sat/Sun 10AM-3PM $800.00

Home Inspection Continuing Education Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
HI_CE Bronx 06/03/2017 06/17/2017 Sat 9AM-5PM $500.00
HI CE Brooklyn 06/11/2017 06/25/2017 Sun 9AM-5PM $500.00
HI_CE Bronx 07/08/2017 07/22/2017 Sat 9AM-5PM $500.00
HI CE Brooklyn 07/09/2017 07/23/2017 Sun 9AM-5PM $500.00
HI_CE Bronx 08/05/2017 08/19/2017 Sat 9AM-5PM $500.00
HI CE Brooklyn 08/06/2017 08/20/2017 Sun 9AM-5PM $500.00
HI_CE Bronx 09/09/2017 09/23/2017 Sat 9AM-5PM $500.00
HI CE Brooklyn 09/10/2017 09/24/2017 Sun 9AM-5PM $500.00

4 HR Notary Public Seminar Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
Notary Public Bronx 06/10/2017 06/10/2017 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 06/25/2017 06/25/2017 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 07/08/2017 07/08/2017 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 07/30/2017 07/30/2017 Sun 1PM-5PM $100.00

ANNOUNCEMENTS: Contact NYREII at: contact@nyreii.com:


New York Real Estate & Insurance Institute
For Course Schedules Call
Shobha
(718) 382 - 4332
Email Address:contact@nyreii.com

School Office Hours:
Weekdays 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturdays & Sundays 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Real Estate:

   Salesperson
   Broker
   Remedial
   Continuing Education
   Real Estate Salesperson Info
   Real Estate Broker Info
   Salesperson & Broker FAQ
   Schedule State Exam
   NY Dept. of State
Insurance:

   Life Accident & Health Course
   Property & Casualty Course
   Public Adjusters Course
   Insurance Continuing Education
   Schedule a Licensing Exam
   Insurance Agents & Brokers Info
   Insurance Licensing FAQ
   Insurance License Renewal
   Search for a License Number
Mortgage:

   NMLS Resource Center
   NYS Banking Industry

Home Inspector

   Home Inspector Info
   Home Inspector FAQ
   HI Licensing Application
Resources:

   Book Store
   Student Testimonials
   Job Placement

Other Links:

   Notary Public Info
   Notary Public Seminar
   Defensive Driving