Home   Real Estate   Insurance   Mortgage   Home Inspection   Appraisal   Online Courses   Contact Us  

Home
Real Estate
Insurance
Mortgage
Home Inspection
Appraisal
Schedules
Online Courses
Notary Public Seminar
Defensive Driving
Book Store
Student Testimonials
Job Placement
About NYREInsuranceInstitute
Locations
Contact Us

Title Insurance Agents (Series 17-81)
Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 11/20/2017 11/26/2017 Mon/Wed/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 12/05/2017 12/09/2017 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 12/18/2017 12/22/2017 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00

Personal Lines Agent/Broker:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PL-40 Brooklyn 12/04/2017 12/13/2017 Mon/Wed/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PL-40 Bronx 12/05/2017 12/14/2017 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00

Property & Casualty Agent/Broker:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PC-90 Brooklyn 12/04/2017 12/31/2017 Mon/Wed/Sun 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 12/05/2017 12/30/2017 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00

Public Adjusters:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PA-40 Bronx 11/20/2017 11/29/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 11/21/2017 11/30/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 12/18/2017 12/27/2017 Mon/Wed/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 12/19/2017 12/28/2017 Tue/Thur/Sun 10AM-5PM $450.00

Life Accident & Health:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
LAH-20 Brooklyn 11/13/2017 11/17/2017 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 12/02/2017 12/16/2017 Sat 10AM-5PM $300.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 12/18/2016 12/22/2016 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $300.00


New York Real Estate & Insurance Institute
For Course Schedules Call
Shobha
(718) 382 - 4332
Email Address: shobha@nyreinsurance.com:

School Office Hours:
Weekdays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturdays & Sundays 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Real Estate:

   Salesperson
   Broker
   Remedial
   Continuing Education
   Real Estate Salesperson Info
   Real Estate Broker Info
   Salesperson & Broker FAQ
   Schedule State Exam
   NYS Dept. of State
Insurance:

   Life Accident & Health Course
   Property & Casualty Course
   Public Adjusters Course
   Insurance Continuing Education
   Schedule a Licensing Exam
   Insurance Agents & Brokers Info
   Insurance Licensing FAQ
   Insurance License Renewal
   Search for a License Number
Mortgage:

   NMLS Resource Center
   NYS Banking Industry

Home Inspector

   Home Inspector Info
   Home Inspector FAQ
   HI Licensing Application
Resources:

   Book Store
   Student Testimonials
   Job Placement

Other Links:

   Notary Public Seminar
   Notary Public Info
   Defensive Driving